Sonhar Com Saco De Cimento

What is Sonhar Com Saco De Cimento?

Sonhar Com Saco De Cimento is a popular Brazilian rock band from Rio de Janeiro. The band was formed in 2007 and has since released four studio albums and two live albums. The band’s sound has been described as a mix of classic Brazilian rock, progressive rock, and pop-punk.


The band was formed in 2007 by vocalist and guitarist Felipe Uchoa, bassist Guilherme Machado, drummer João Carlos, and keyboardist and vocalist Renata Carvalho. The band released their debut album, “Tudo Que Sempre Quisemos,” in 2009. The album was well-received, and the band quickly rose to prominence in the Brazilian rock scene.

The band released their sophomore album, “Mais Além,” in 2011. The album featured a more progressive sound, and the band began to tour extensively throughout Brazil. After the release of their third album, “Alma,” in 2013, the band was invited to perform at the acclaimed Rock in Rio festival in Rio de Janeiro.

Current Status

The band released their fourth album, “Cidade,” in 2016. The album featured a more pop-punk sound, and the band has since been on tour throughout Brazil. The band is currently working on their fifth studio album, which is expected to be released in 2020.



– Tudo Que Sempre Quisemos (2009)
– Mais Além (2011)
– Alma (2013)
– Cidade (2016)
– Sonhar Com Saco De Cimento ao Vivo (2018)
– On the Road (2019)






Deixe um comentário

O seu endereço de e-mail não será publicado. Campos obrigatórios são marcados com *